Oliver Twist Unit Reflection

  1. I liked watching the movie.  I liked this because I liked laying down and that it is fun watch the movie.
  2. The things that I like is watching the movie and doing other stuff. The stuff that I hated was reading the book and using this blog all the time.
  3. I would rate this unit a 6 because I know some of the stuff  that we learned.I like doing the project but I didn’t like doing the presentation.
  4. I was engaged in parents weekend because I answered all the questions that my teacher asked us. I am not that engaged when we read the book and sometimes when we do other  things in class.
Leave a Reply

