Homework #6

1.    I am going to rate Oliver Twist the book 3/10 and I rate the move 10/10. I rate the book because it was too long. I rate the movie because I like to watch moves. The text I like is when Oliver asked for more food. I would tell people why they should watch Oliver Twist because it is cool and it had some fighting.

2.I feel kinda bad about Fagin because he gave Oliver food,a bed, a roof over his head and he didn’t want to kill Oliver. The bad thing is that he drugged Oliver  and didn’t protect him from Bill.

imgres-8.jpg

Leave a Reply

