first homework

This is the post excerpt.

post

Danny Flynn

9/19/16

The thing that I do every day is that I get up and get my uniform on. Then I get my backpack  ready for school and then I get break fist then I go to my first class.Then I go to my other classes and and lunch and at the end of school we have sports.

  The things I learn is stuff in every class like in art we are doing stuff. Then in math we are going over fractions. In the others we are going over in science we are going over cells and other things. In your class we are going over bad and good work schools .

The thing I am contributing in classes is helping my student or asking question. Then in your class I am helping the student I am helping with the project. Like she is working on the school and I am working on the fun things that will make people stay and do work schools.

The focus I have on the computer is good I like to work on the computer. I work good with it.The effort that I can show is good.

Leave a Reply

